Skip to content

Our People

At Bowmans, we pride ourselves on assembling an exceptional team of legal luminaries, who rank among the most accomplished professionals globally.

SOUTH AFRICA

KENYA

TANZANIA

MAURITIUS

ETHIOPIA

NIGERIA

ZAMBIA

Consultant
Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 480 7807
Partner
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9546
Partner
Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 480 7837
Executive - Tax
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9310
Associate
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
Associate
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
Managing Partner
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9348
Senior Associate
Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 480 7902
Head of Projects, Energy and Infrastructure
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
Partner
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
Partner
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9589
Senior Associate
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
Legal Executive
Moka, Mauritius
T: +230 460 5959
Senior Associate
Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 480 7942
Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9211
Associate
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
T: +255 76 898 8703
Head of Banking and Finance
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9615
Forensic Investigator
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9559
Partner
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9431
Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9398
Senior Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9518
Senior Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T:
Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9204

Alfred Deya

Senior Associate
Nairobi, Kenya: Coulson Harney LLP
T: +254 20 289 9000
E: alfred.deya@bowmanslaw.com

Alicia Kwan Pang

Legal Executive
Moka, Mauritius
T: +230 460 5959
E: aliciakwanpang@bowmanslaw.com

Alison Mellon

Senior Associate
Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 480 7942
E: alison.mellon@bowmanslaw.com

Aliyah Ince

Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9211
E: aliyah.ince@bowmanslaw.com

Allen Lema

Associate
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
T: +255 76 898 8703
E: allen.lema@bowmanslaw.com

Allen Leuta

Head of Banking and Finance
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9615
E: allen.leuta@bowmanslaw.com

Aloise Spangenberg

Forensic Investigator
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9559
E: aloise.spangenberg@bowmanslaw.com
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9431
E: amanda.mfuphi@bowmanslaw.com
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9398
E: amandla.makhongwana@bowmanslaw.com

Amrisha Raniga

Senior Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9518
E: amrisha.raniga@bowmanslaw.com

Andani Siwisa

Senior Associate
Johannesburg, South Africa
E: andani.siwisa@bowmanslaw.com
Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9204
E: andiswa.nyathi@bowmanslaw.com